google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Estefania' (#123002) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Estefania' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Estefania's Description

I am originally from Colombia. I came to Australia 2 years ago to improve my English. I now live here permanently and recently completed my studies this year so I am now available to work. I am a qualified Assistant Nurse in Colombia and recently also finished a degree in Social Work.

As the older sister of three much younger brothers, I have been comfortable and used to caring for children for a long time. In Australia, I have also looked after some friends' children on several occasions. My partner and I are expecting our first child in April and I would enjoy being surrounded by children at this time.

Estefania's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Estefania is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Estefania is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Estefania may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Estefania's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Estefania's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Estefania's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Estefania's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Estefania you'll need to Join Now or Login