google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Aron' (#122967) – Mosman  All caregiver work

To contact 'Aron' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Aron's Description

Hi I'm Aron!

I have 6 years of extensive experience working with kids of all ages mainly coaching swimming and football.
This past winter I had the best time working at an American summer camp where my responsibilities would include living with kids in a cabin, 24 hour supervision such as during meal times and shower times and the facilitation of fun daily activities such as rock climbing, soccer, sailing and outdoor cooking.
With this work I am super comfortable in taking care and supervising high energy kids, facilitation of fun activities and any other household duties.
Furthermore, I am a qualified teacher having studied education at university.

I am an easy going, reliable and flexible person who is looking for some casual work for the summer.

Aron's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Aron is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aron is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Aron may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Aron's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Aron's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Aron's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 minutes Maximum)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Aron's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aron you'll need to Join Now or Login