google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Luka' (#122949) – Bayswater  Nanny

To contact 'Luka' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Luka's Description

I have attained my Certificate 3 in Children's Services and have been working professionally with children as a child care assistant and a nanny for 5 years. I pride myself on being a fun, caring, understanding and empathetic individual; with the ability to see the silver lining in any given situation. Besides my love for caring for children and building rapport with families, I adore animals (and have recently adopted a very cheeky cattle dog!).
In my own time I enjoy spending time with my partner and dog, reading (I am a huge book worm), taking long walks, and trying out new spots to eat delicious food and drink good coffee!
I work with a nannying agency who is run by a truly wonderful woman who puts everyone before herself. If you would like some more information about myself, or the agency I work for, please do not hesitate to contact me as I would love to chat with you and hopefully meet you and your family!
Along with caring for children, I am also comfortable with and happy to do housework and cooking if or when required.

Luka's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Luka is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Luka is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Luka may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Luka's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Luka's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: The hourly rate is discussed with my employer of the agency I work for, this can be further discussed with her if you would like to chat with me and go ahead with the services that I provide :)

Luka's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Luka's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Luka you'll need to Join Now or Login