google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Simona' (#122926) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Simona' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Simona's Description

I'm an Italian teacher in kindergartens and primary schools. I've worked in a comprehensive school for 5 years as a teacher/internship. I've worked as nanny and personal care in a family with disabled child. I've gained the ABA/VB qualify. Now I live in Melbourne and I'm looking for a job that give me the opportunity to stay with children.

Simona's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: ABA/VB method ( autism)

Type of Work

Ages of children Simona is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Simona is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Simona may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Simona's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Simona's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Simona's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Necessary )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Nothing
Dietary Needs: Nothing
Additional Information: Nothing

Simona's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Simona you'll need to Join Now or Login