google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Julia' (#122637) – Ascot Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Julia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Julia's Description

Hello everyone,

My name is Julia and I am a German girl who just finished her last year of studying primary school education and who has just relocated to Ascot Vale, Melbourne. Here I hope to take on a part time/casual role as a nanny as I already was heavily involved in this kind of work previously. I possess proficient English speaking skills and have lots of experience working with children of all backgrounds and needs.

During 2012, I spent a social year in a German primary school working side-by-side with both handicapped and non-handicapped children.

During 2013, I spent a year abroad living as an au pair for a family with 3 children aged between 1 month and 5 years old, with which I had a great experience and further developed my love for working with children.

During 2015, I did a five week long prac in a primary school in Perth, in which I not only assisted the teacher but also created and hold lessons myself (year 1).

Generally, I have worked for many families as a casual babysitter/nanny which I could ask for further references, if needed.

I would love to assist a family/ person in need of caretaking for their children for my time in Melbourne. It would also be great if the location was accessible by public transport.

Looking forward to chatting!

Best wishes,

Julia

Julia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Julia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Julia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Julia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Julia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Julia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Julia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Ascot Vale
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Julia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Julia you'll need to Join Now or Login