google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Akoth' (#122555) – New Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Akoth' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Akoth's Description

Hi, My name is Akoth
I am a fun loving person who likes looking after kids, taking them on play dates and energetic activities.
I recently graduated from Kedron State High School, i have younger brothers and a 2 year old nephew i look after on the weekends and weekdays.

I am an aspiring singer/actress/ dancer so i hope to sing and dance with your kids.

I look forward to meeting your lovely family.

Akoth's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Akoth is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Akoth is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Akoth may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Akoth's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Akoth's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 40
Additional Fees/Details:

Akoth's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: overseas)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Kenya
Other Languages: French, Ahmaric and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 18
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Ethiopian Orthogox
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Akoth's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Akoth you'll need to Join Now or Login