google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Izzy' (#122531) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Izzy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Izzy's Description

Hi!

My name is Izzy. I've just moved to Sydney to continue my career as a high profile nanny. I have 10 years previous experience from England, Mauritius and Australia as well as new born and twin experience. I have my certificate 3 in childcare and a diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care.

I am hard working, love what I do and I adapt very easily. I'm looking for a full time, live out position in the Northern beaches area. I drive and have my own car. I love to cook so creating healthy meals wouldn't be an issue.

I have a variety of excellent references available on request.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Izzy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in early Childhood Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Izzy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Izzy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Izzy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Izzy's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Izzy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Izzy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: basic French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Izzy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Izzy you'll need to Join Now or Login