google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mengmeng' (#122458) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mengmeng' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Mengmeng's Description

I am a student studying master of social work in University of Sydney. I got my bachelor of social work from China.

As a student studying social work, I have chances to learn the knowledge of children development and psychology. I am trained to employ different skills to conduct the effective communicate with children with different characters. Also, By joining different parenting programs, I learned how to improve the parents' ability to raise and support their children.

Three months field placement in Australia provides me an opportunity to provide services for families and work with children. Because I am an bilingual speaker, I can also improve children's interests in learning Chinese.

As I am on holiday, my time is very flexible (from Monday to Sunday). Next semester, I can work two days on weekday and one day on weekend.

Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you.

Mengmeng's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Social Work

Type of Work

Ages of children Mengmeng is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mengmeng is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mengmeng may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mengmeng's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mengmeng's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: transportation fee

Mengmeng's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within one hour by train)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: China
Other Languages: Chinese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: no
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Mengmeng's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mengmeng you'll need to Join Now or Login