google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bibiana' (#122360) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bibiana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bibiana's Description

Hi
I'm from Colombia , I'm studying English because I need to learned English very well for my future professional . I'm doctor in Colombia , I studied for 6 years medicine in Colombia , I have experience with childcare , I'm passionate about children and helping other person . I've had opportunity to look after children of all ages. I love taking care of children because I used to spend my time with nephew and niece . I consider myself an honest , reliable, responsible, friendly , courteous person .
I'm getting my blue card soon
I have a first aid & cpr
Also I can help in : cooking healthy food ( I have a course pediatric nutrition done in Colombia ), house cleaning , dishes, vacuum, more. Help in school activities.
If you have question or just to have more information please send me

Bibiana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bibiana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bibiana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bibiana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bibiana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 4 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bibiana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Bibiana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bibiana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bibiana you'll need to Join Now or Login