google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Raphael' (#122137) – Perth  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Raphael' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Raphael's Description

I arrived in Perth at the end of October for and holiday and work experience. I am looking for a full time job on a long term, but I would accept obviously casual work opportunities. I would like to acquire new skills and experience discovering the working australian society.
I love meet new people, I am a social person. I am interested by rock music and many other artistic things. I regulary practice theater for ten years, the piano and the african percussions for 7 years.
I apreciate a lot cinema. Futhermore, I like to realize all kind of artistic things, I participated in realization of a clip musical video diffused in youtube.
I have studied in Argentina for six months in order to complete my last year licence abroad.
I am awared of the diploma of the BAFA (diploma for youth leaders and Workers which allows to lead and supervise younger children in holiday camps or in recreation center). I used to do babysitting, to supervised summer camps and I also used to be a scout chef.
Thank you for your attention and for you consideration.

Raphael's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Raphael is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Raphael is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Raphael may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Raphael's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Raphael's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Raphael's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French, english, spanish
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Raphael's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Raphael you'll need to Join Now or Login