google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Roxana' (#121939) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Roxana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Roxana's Description

Hi, I'm Roxie. I'm from Spain but recently I move to Sydney to study Human Resources Management. I'm energetic girl, I'm hiperactive, and I love to do activities!

I used to work with children. I love the kids, I empathize too much with them, because of I study psychology and I learned how is the behavior of the kids. I could help you with some family problems if you want. I always say that a job you donīt feel like a job it's a good job, and I feel very good when I work with the kids. Also, I work at Store in the Kids&Baby Area ( Imagine how I love them).

I could help them with homework, activities and we have a lot of fun!

I hope to hear soon from you!

Roxie!

Roxana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Clinical Psychology Master

Type of Work

Ages of children Roxana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Roxana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Roxana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Roxana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Roxana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Roxana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: xx)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Roxana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Roxana you'll need to Join Now or Login