google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kusum' (#121915) – Ellenbrook  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kusum' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Kusum's Description

I have two grown up children who are busy leading their own lives. I have been doing Relief Teaching. I have taken a break from teaching for the moment so thought of taking up a part time job when I read your advertisement looking for a part-time nanny which appealed to me as i love children and enjoy being with them no matter what age-group they are. I am a very organised and easy-going person and love cooking too. I am interested in this position as it not only would meet my financial needs but also at the same time I would enjoy spending time with your children. Hoping to hear from you at the earliest.
Many thanks.

Kusum's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kusum is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kusum is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kusum may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kusum's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kusum's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kusum's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 63
City/Suburb: Ellenbrook
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Normal diet.
Additional Information: n/a

Kusum's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kusum you'll need to Join Now or Login