google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kendall' (#121852) – Hawthorn  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Kendall' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kendall's Description

Hi! I'm a working professional in my my mid to late 20's looking for babysitting work in my spare time.
I work in the higher education sector and am available outside Monday-Friday 9-5.
I'm a passionate cook (I specialise in healthy dishes) and would be more than happy to keep up with active children of all ages. I'm also willing to complete light cleaning duties as well as assistance with homework, reading, maths and other educational pursuits.

Kendall's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kendall is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kendall is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kendall may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kendall's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kendall's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kendall's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kendall's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kendall you'll need to Join Now or Login