google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sandra' (#121839) – Murdoch  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sandra's Description

Raising my son on my own while working full-time is perhaps my greatest credential for you to entrust your child(ren) to my care. Now 17 years old, my son is an independent, well-rounded young man with passion for reading/writing, fencing and an active leader in a youth organisation.

I'm originally from the Philippines and I currently volunteer for a leading youth organisation in Australia. I have a current police clearance, Working With Children Check and First-Aid Certificate. I've also completed a training course in Youth Development Leadership and a Certificate in Youth Mental Health First-Aid. I'm a safe defensive driver and I have my own reliable transport.

I'm a part-time professional organiser and events planner. I love being with kids and organising fun and engaging activities with them. I'm also passionate about home organisation, responsible parenting and healthy lifestyle. I'm available for part-time nanny/child care services plus home organisation services.

You are most welcome to consult parents of children I have cared for and even talk to my son so you can have a candid first-hand account of my child caring attributes.

Sandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with Children Check, First-Aid, Youth Mental Health First-Aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Sandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sandra's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Sandra's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Murdoch
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Roman Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sandra you'll need to Join Now or Login