google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sandra' (#121790) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Sandra's Description

I have come to Australia to improve my level of English, meet new people and live great experiences.
I am looking for a family that needs a nanny. Now, I'm working for a wonderful family, with a 15 months old boy.I want to combine this work with another family.
I am a formal teacher and I have experience in both kindergartens and schools with children up to 6 years of age. I have also worked as a nanny for the twins (gilrs) and as a teacher of dance with chldren up to 12 years.
I have a mastery, blue card, certificate first aid and certificate of criminal record.I also have a driver's license and own car. I live in Spring Hill (Brisbane)
I am responsible, creative, friendly, sensitive and I like to build a positive and happy environment in which children can improve.

If you are interested and you would like to get me to know, feel free to send me a message!

Sandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Blue Card

Type of Work

Ages of children Sandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sandra's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable Rate

Sandra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, catalan, english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sandra you'll need to Join Now or Login