google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rafaela' (#121788) – Mosman  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rafaela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Rafaela's Description

Hi Mom and Dad,

I have been in Autralia since September 2016 and since I arrived here I thought of work as a Nanny because I love children but I did not speak english at all. However, I have had finished my english course and at the moment I am studying Early Childhood education and care. I would like to develope my knowledge and get more experience to take care of your little ones.

I`ve been work with children almost a year and now I`ve experience with Tooddlers, Pre schoolers and young adult.


I have skills in laundry, cook and general household if needed to.

By the way, if you need someone before or after school to drive/pick your children up, I have my own car.

Besides that I'm patient, responsible, organized, fun and would love to have the opportunity to help you.

Thanks in advanced!

Rafaela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rafaela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rafaela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rafaela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rafaela's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rafaela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol

Rafaela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portugues
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rafaela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rafaela you'll need to Join Now or Login