google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Georgia' (#121424) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Georgia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Georgia's Description

I am a full-time university student at the Australian Catholic University at Banyo. I have just recently commenced my summer holidays and do not return to uni until early March. I am available 24/7, and live close to the CBD, Chermside Shopping Centre and a range of local schools. I have my drivers license, and am familiar with the majority of Brisbane and surrounding suburbs. I drive a Nissan X-Trail - a car perfectly safe for children and can fit baby seats easily (if required).
I have experience caring for children, preparing meals, cleaning and other domestic duties (i.e. caring for pets).
I am attentive, flexible and caring and will always place the needs of your children above all else.
I do not have a current first aid certificate (it expired early this year), but I do have a Blue Card and am willing to acquire any certifications to make you more comfortable.

Georgia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Georgia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Georgia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Georgia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Georgia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Georgia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Georgia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I have registered for volunteer work for the RSPCA and some local hospitals, I have not heard back about these yet, but will inform you as soon as I do.

Georgia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Georgia you'll need to Join Now or Login