google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marisa' (#121386) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Marisa's Description

My name is Marisa i was born in Udon Thanni Thailand. I immigrated to Australia in 2014 to be with my husband . Before coming to Australia i was a teacher , Sunday school Teacher and business operator i have also done volunteer work teaching at the Nong pla prison in Chonburi Thailand . Since coming to Australia i have completed my certificate 3 in age care including my first aid certificate. i am a Christian lady with a love of fitness and the out doors i love to cook and play guitar.

Marisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate 3 age care / first aid certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Marisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marisa's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Marisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: as far as needed)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Thailand
Other Languages: Thai, Lao
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: any
Additional Information:

Marisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marisa you'll need to Join Now or Login