google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Adriele' (#121292) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Adriele' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Adriele's Description

Hi! My name is Adriele Caum and I am from Brazil. I have the Student Visa, and I am living in Brisbane City Center.

I consider myself responsible, determined, brave, open-minded, creative, dreamer and a very cheerful person who likes smiling. I like playing sports, walking, travelling, reading, going out with friends and family...

This last course I was taking care of two children of 4 and 11 years old. I used to be with them 5 days per week after school and occasionally, some nights in weekends. We used to have fun together, nevertheless, I also helped them with their homework what was not so funny for theme but we tried to make this task a little bit more bearable.
I would like to continue being a caregiver because I really enjoyed my last experience and if I could have the opportunity here in Australia it would be amazing. Moreover, I really believe that this kind of job teaches a lot not only to children but to the person taking care of them.

If it is necessary, it wouldn’t be a problem for me to do housework.
To conclude, I have wide availability: every day of the week at mornings and afternnon, also after 9pm.

Adriele's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Adriele is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Adriele is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Adriele may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Adriele's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Adriele's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Adriele's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No meat
Additional Information: I could live with the family.

Adriele's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Adriele you'll need to Join Now or Login