google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Agustina' (#121215) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Agustina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Agustina's Description

My name is Agustina, I live in Bondi area and I offer nannying services. I am very responsable, punctual and enthusiastic. I had studied Business Administration at the University of Buenos Aires and I recently move to Australia. Despite I have complete confidence with children and have been baby-sitting and nannying since I was very young. I have experience working with big families and besides I have three little brothers and I love kids!

To let you know a bit about myself and to do any first time introductions, interviews can easily be arranged.

I also provide:
- Cleaning services
- Cooking services
- Arts and crafts
- Reading and writing
- Painting
- Exercise

Languages: Fluent English, Spanish as my mother language.
International Driver's License

Agustina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Agustina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Agustina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Agustina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Agustina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Agustina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Agustina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: inside Australia)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Agustina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Agustina you'll need to Join Now or Login