google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sabrina' (#121197) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sabrina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sabrina's Description

Hello!
I'm Sabrina from Belgium and I am looking for a "short" Au-pair position (up to 6 weeks).

In my country, I'm a law-student but I'm currently visiting Australia and I'm looking for an extra job.

I have a lot of experience with kids as I have a very big family and a lot of little cousins/nephews... And since I'm in Australia, I took care of 3 wonderful kids.

I love kids so much : playing with them (indoor and outdoor activities), reading stories, singing and dancing with them and why not, teach them a little bit of my language (French)... :) It is always a pleasure to spend time with them.

I am very motivated, dynamic, resourceful, reliable and patient.
I love cooking, listening to music, travels, art crafts and I play piano :)

I travel with my fiancÚ who is a sportá teacher and tennis instructor. He loves kids just as much as I do and he has farming and gardening experience. He's looking for any kind of job on his own.

We are interested in both live-in and live-out positions as we have our own campervan. We currently are in Perth but willing to move quickly if necessary.

If you are interested or want more informations, please feel free to contact me.

Have a good day!

Sabrina.

Sabrina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sabrina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sabrina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sabrina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sabrina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sabrina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Sabrina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: I am currently visit in Australia.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Belgium
Other Languages: French and italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sabrina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sabrina you'll need to Join Now or Login