google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Geena' (#121170) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Geena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Geena's Description

To any potential families who are looking for a Nanny whether it be full time, part time or casual I will be able to assist you.

I have been caring for babies and children for six years on a casual basis and my most recent job was full time for 2 years. The
current family I worked for will be moving interstate which is why I am searching for another position.

You will find that my passion for looking after children is why I enjoy my job so much and ensure that they are well looked after in the absence of their parent(s). I always take into consideration the types of activities I have planned whether they be educational or just for fun, match their age group and interests and also nurture them along the way.

I have experience with new born babies including overnight stays and am comfortable working with any age groups.

It also gives me great satisfaction to assist families with any household duties that need to be completed to allow them more time with with their children.

I have always prided myself on my reliability and trustworthiness whilst working in the family home.

If you think I may be of some assistance to your family please do not hesitate to contact me as I am available to start immediately.

References can be supplied upon your request.

Looking forward to hearing from any potential families.

Geena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Legal Practice, Diploma in Events, Travel & Tourism and Cert 3 in Hospitality

Type of Work

Ages of children Geena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Geena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Geena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Geena's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Geena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Geena's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Can understand Italian & Greek
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Have my first aid cert, enjoy cooking, health & fitness, arts and crafts and outdoor activities

Geena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Geena you'll need to Join Now or Login