google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Adelaide' (#121028) – Balmain  All caregiver work

To contact 'Adelaide' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Adelaide's Description

I have recently completed my high school certificate at boarding school and am looking for work that involves interaction with children!

I am a bubbly and positive young girl who has a mature outlook and loves children. in an elite athlete training program I have great organisational and time management skills. I love being outdoors and would encourage the same for children!

As an interactive person with great social skills I am happy to assist children with homework and an active lifestyle. I am more than willing to assist with household duties and pets etc.

Adelaide's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Bronze lifesaving

Type of Work

Ages of children Adelaide is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Adelaide is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Adelaide may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Adelaide's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Adelaide's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Adelaide's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Balmain
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Adelaide's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Adelaide you'll need to Join Now or Login