google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lucette' (#120992) – Mosman  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lucette' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Lucette's Description

I am a Grandmother of 6 grandchildren so plenty of experience with children.
Am currently working as a Nanny to 3 children 4 days a week .
The current job is after school care from 3-7 pm.
I have Thursdays free, and all other days up till 2 pm.
I do like to leave by 2 pm so I am at the school early to pick up the children in plenty of time to park.
At this job, I look after the children, supervise homework , take to sport or activities ,cook the dinner and tidy up etc.
I live on the lower north shore so Lane Cove is not far from me.
I have a drivers licence and car, and have working with children check.
Staying later at any time would not be a problem as I am on my own now.
A job such as this I have been doing for well over 20 years.
Also have references to check.
I enjoy looking after little ones, and seeing their little personalities develop.
I am currently being paid $30 per hour.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Lucette's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Sales Agent

Type of Work

Ages of children Lucette is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lucette is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lucette may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lucette's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lucette's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Lucette's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 73
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Church of England
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I love children.

Lucette's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lucette you'll need to Join Now or Login