google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Valentine' (#120950) – Claremont  All caregiver work

To contact 'Valentine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Valentine's Description

Hello mums and dads !
My name is Valentine and I am an experienced professional nurse from France.
I have already cared for newborns, children and adults on a daily basis as part of my work. I have also done some babysitting with disabled children.
I am a super dynamic, fun, curious and reliable. I love taking care of people and getting to know others.

Hope to hear from you soon, please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.


Valentine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Nursing degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Valentine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Valentine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Valentine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Valentine's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Valentine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Valentine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere !)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French, Spanish, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Claremont
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Valentine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Valentine you'll need to Join Now or Login