google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Louisa' (#120918) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Louisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Louisa's Description

I'm a female from the United Kingdom. I am an Australian citizen who is very reliable, caring and compassionate individual. I have been babysitting for 7 years kids from 8 months +. I also studied nursing at school and have a diploma in child care. I love children and am very experienced.


I have a clean driving licence and a first aid certificate.

I love animals and cooking. I can also do laundry.

Louisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Studying nursing at university.

Type of Work

Ages of children Louisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Louisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Louisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Louisa's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Louisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Louisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: Welsh
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Louisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Louisa you'll need to Join Now or Login