google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sabrina' (#120873) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sabrina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Sabrina's Description

Sabrina is an undergraduate Health Science (Exercise science and psychology major) student who will complete degree in 2017 at Deakin University. She is casually employed at a gym facility and undertakes weekly group fitness classes. In her spare time, Sabrina enjoys cooking, going to the gym and catching up with family and friends. Sabrina is a compassionate person and has a lot of experience with children through family members. She is bubbly and fun but also very mature and responsible when it comes to children.
Sabrina thoroughly enjoys teaching and playing with her younger cousins (ages 1 to 8) and she finds it highly rewarding. She wants to babysit children to as it aligns with her future career goals to become an Paediatric Occupational therapist. She also enjoys the company of children as she believes it keeps her lively.
Sabrina is willing to undertake other household duties if necessary (ie. Housekeeping, walking/caring for pets) and can also provide Spanish tutoring/lessons for the children if the parents are interested. Lastly, Sabrina believes it is important to develop a strong relationship with the parents and children with whom she is babysitting.

Sabrina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sabrina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sabrina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sabrina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sabrina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sabrina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Spanish tutoring additional $10 per hour of tutoring

Sabrina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Sabrina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sabrina you'll need to Join Now or Login