google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ava' (#120740) – Mosman  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ava' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ava's Description

My name is Ava. I live in Mosman and am looking for a family on the Lower North shore to look after. I am 26 and soon to be at uni in the city. I have a 7 month baby and he attends day care though at times he may be present at babysitting jobs if day care is full. His name is Max, he is easy going and loves other children and pets and children absolutely love him!

I am from the UK and Germany, I speak fluent German and (almost fluent) French. I live in Mosman with my husband and work from home as a freelance writer (flexible hours). I work my schedule around bookings.

I have grown up with multiple Aupairs (we were four children and I was the oldest). I have a Diploma in Art and Design. I bake, I cook, I clean and still I can fit in time to play hide and seek!) I do a lot of arts and crafts with the children and can help with homework. I can work with babies and older children.

please note I don't have a car, I use walk and use public transport.

Ava's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: qualified personal trainer currently mothering and doing freelance writing

Type of Work

Ages of children Ava is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ava is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ava may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ava's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ava's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Ava's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins tops, staying on the North side of Sydney)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: German (fluent), French (almost)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Agnostic (very respectful of other religions)
Allergies: hayfever (mild)
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ava's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ava you'll need to Join Now or Login