google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alice' (#120686) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alice' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alice's Description

Dear Sir or Madam,

My name is Alice and I have a friendly personality, I am hardworking, reliable, disciplined, positive and flexible.

I am from Brazil, where I used to take care of my younger sister, who is 11, and my little cousins.
I always liked to take care and be with children and babies. I would be grateful to have the opportunity to work as a Nanny.

I am looking for a part-time or casual work as nanny/babysitter at times I am not studying. My Availability at that moment: Monday, Wednesday and Friday - after 1pm / Tuesday and Thursday - after 4pm /Weekend: Full day/night.

I am looking forward to hearing from you soon. I would really appreciate the opportunity to show my skills or provide any other required information.


Yours faithfully,
Alice

Alice's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Engineering

Type of Work

Ages of children Alice is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alice is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alice may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alice's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alice's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Alice's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: weekends)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Austrália
Other Languages: English and Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alice's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alice you'll need to Join Now or Login