google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anjana' (#120606) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anjana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Anjana's Description

I am looking for a nanny and babysitting job i am very reliable, honest and hard working person i have a experience of babysitting and nanny work.

Anjana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Anjana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anjana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Anjana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Anjana's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Anjana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Anjana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Hindu
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Anjana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anjana you'll need to Join Now or Login