google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hayley' (#120504) – East Kurrajong  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hayley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Hayley's Description

Hello!

I am a mature, reliable and bubbly who has recently moved from Christchurch NZ to Sydney.
In NZ I was studying to become a primary school teacher, and am 2 papers away from completing this degree.

Cooking and baking is most definitely one of my passions and I cook everyday at home, and bake when I can- however I try to limit this to avoid eating it all :)

My previous jobs have included facilitating alternative education programmes for students aged 13- 19, teaching english, maths, hospitality and employment skills.
I also managed a cafe/ restaurant during my time studying.

I absolutely adore children and working in an environment around them. During my professional placements for university, I was always commended on my ability to build close professional relationships with both students and teachers.

A couple of years ago, I also raised a little boy from 8months old to 2 years old, and found it a lot easier than I thought I would! I learnt some very valuable skills whilst in this mothering role, about patience, organisation and persistence!

I am comfortable working with all age groups of children, and have developed many different strategies in my years working with them. I am a friendly and calm natured person who has always related well to both children and adults.

I am currently not working, as I have been designing a primary school tutoring programme. A friend of mine currently runs a high school tutoring programme, however my passion is most definitely with primary aged students.

I am available any time and am happy to do housework and other household duties, as well as look after children.

I look forward to hearing from you :)

Hayley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hayley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hayley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hayley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hayley's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hayley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Hayley's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 50km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: East Kurrajong
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hayley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hayley you'll need to Join Now or Login