google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Croydon Lewis' (#120438) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Croydon Lewis' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Croydon Lewis's Description

I am a confident individual who has proven myself to be extremely hardworking, committed and dependable.
A few of my leading strengths are my relationship building and interpersonal skills. I can build productive working relationships with families based on respect and good rapport.

I am result driven and never fail to believe that client experience is of the utmost importance. I thrive in an environment where I am able to utilize my caring skills and achieve the best outcome for your family.

I have international experience after working with an incredible family in London and I love animals so a family pet to keep company would be a bonus.

Croydon Lewis's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Croydon Lewis is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Croydon Lewis is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Croydon Lewis may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Croydon Lewis's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Croydon Lewis's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Croydon Lewis's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: Maori
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian but happy to cook with meat.
Additional Information:

Croydon Lewis's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Croydon Lewis you'll need to Join Now or Login