google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cori' (#120348) – Bayswater  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Cori' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Cori's Description

I'm a friendly and outgoing person who loves kids and likes being active and proactive, I'm good under pressure and stress and I learn new things quickly. I can keep up with children and enjoy spending time playing and doing fun activities to keep children entertained. I'm flexible with hours and can be available everyday to work. I have lots of experience with babysitting and know how to handle all situations that can arise but mostly I enjoy spending time with children and lending a hand to parents.

Cori's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: cert 3 in hospitality

Type of Work

Ages of children Cori is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cori is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cori may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cori's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cori's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Cori's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: max 30min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cori's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cori you'll need to Join Now or Login