google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ashley-marie' (#120182) – Perth  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Ashley-marie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Ashley-marie's Description

I have been a children's entertainer for over a year. During this career I have worked with children of all ages (birthday parties, face painting, balloon twisting, games, singing). I am a full-time student in my 3rd year of study at Murdoch University. I thoroughly enjoy my degree, and my job. I am a friendly, warm, happy and responsible person, and I am confident that I have the characteristics and abilities that you would want in a successful carer for your children. I am willing to do activities with and for your children, as well as house duties (mopping, vacuuming, dusting, dishes, laundry) and caring for your pets whilst caring for your children.

Ashley-marie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with children's check

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashley-marie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashley-marie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ashley-marie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ashley-marie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ashley-marie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Preferably higher rates when working in the evening (i.e. past 6pm), and when performing more-than-expected house duties around your home if you wish.

Ashley-marie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Ashley-marie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashley-marie you'll need to Join Now or Login