google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yoonhwa' (#119985) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yoonhwa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Yoonhwa's Description

Hello. I am looking for a job about nanny and babysitter. The reason why am I fining this job is I have younger sister and I've cared her since she was born almost time. Because my parents have had worked both of them -like this parents :) - So after school, I've had spent time with my younger sister. she and I have difference of age with 12 years. Only that one sister to me. And always my parents believed me regarding to caring my sister.
Of course you all can think 'She is just your sister, so you can and have done.' But Not only my family, I've usually cared my sister's friends of same young ages. Otherwies my major was concerning hospitality, and offering service for my customers, So I can be likely to offer my best service to your precious children. =)
If you want children will be taught Korean, I can do my best. I think second languages need for the future. =) And I've already told you, I have recreation license, but I don't overacting, just show me I am positive and cheerful person. It helps children to be more bright person day by day and I can give the positive vibe for your family. I am sure. Additionally, I said I don't have drive license, but I am really good bike driver. No worries children's commute from school to home safely!! Or I am really health so I can walk anytime to anywhere.

Yoonhwa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: I have recreation licence licensed in Korea.

Type of Work

Ages of children Yoonhwa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yoonhwa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yoonhwa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yoonhwa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yoonhwa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: the supplies regarding child, shopping necessaries for children, etc..

Yoonhwa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Korea
Other Languages: Korean
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Korean
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I can cook Korean typical foods concerning baby meals, or any foods can be enjoy whether children are young or not. Not only Korean foods, I can cook anything what you want because I have sense making food due to my mom is such a best cook.

Yoonhwa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yoonhwa you'll need to Join Now or Login