google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carine' (#119979) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Carine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Carine's Description

I am an English student looking for a job. I would like to work with children, would be an amazing experience. I like to help the people, so I feel my empathy about the other people and my communication are great skills to work. Different people with diverse customs and culture inspire me, teach me and help me to be more creative. I have a friendly and easy-going personality and I hope to provide an extraordinary experience with my attendance if I have an opportunity to show.

I look forward to hearing from you at your earliest opportunity.

Carine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Carine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Carine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Carine's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Carine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Carine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Carine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carine you'll need to Join Now or Login