google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Charlott' (#119942) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Charlott' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Charlott's Description

I'm from chile. I consider myself as an extrovert, sociable and funny person. Love traveling and met new people and cultures. I have a down síndrome sister, younger than me (now she is 14) and when she born I discover my habilities and skills with kids, now I now I am very patient, and know perfectly how to treat kids. I have worked before as a babysitter, and love it. I'm a tidy and respectful person, responsible and punctual, super organized and happy to have the life that I have. I love animals and outdoor life and of course meet new people!!
For some reason I can't upload any profile picture, but you can find me on facebook under my name: Charlott Febre.

Cheers!!

Charlott's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Charlott is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Charlott is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Charlott may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Charlott's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Charlott's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Charlott's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: chile
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Cats
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Charlott's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Charlott you'll need to Join Now or Login