google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shadya' (#119860) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shadya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Shadya's Description

I just arrive to Sydney last Monday and I'm looking for a nanny job. I love kids and I have experience babysitting. The past 8 months I work in New Zealand in a restaurant and my second job was being a nanny. I took care of a 3 months baby girl and 2 years baby boy. The babies were my boss kids so I have good references. In Mexico i worked as a babysitter as well for 2 years as a second job and took care of my nephew while my sister had to go to work. My nephew was 6 months when i left to New Zealand. I really like kids and enjoy being with them thats why im looking for this job.
I live in Manly. I'm working by the moment in a restaurant part time but looking for another job. Im looking for a full time or part time job as a nanny.

If you need a babysitter please let me know :)

Shadya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shadya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shadya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shadya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shadya's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shadya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Shadya's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Mexico
Other Languages: English and Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shadya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shadya you'll need to Join Now or Login