google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Manjot' (#119789) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Manjot' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Manjot's Description

I'm temporary resident in Australia on the work visa for full time
I have done child care in home for 2 n half years
I provided baby sitting services for 5 kids at the same time

Manjot's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Manjot is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Manjot is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Manjot may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Manjot's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Manjot's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Manjot's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Sikhism
Allergies: no allergies at all
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Manjot's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Manjot you'll need to Join Now or Login