google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chitchanok' (#119732) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chitchanok' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Chitchanok's Description

Hello My name is Eve.I come from Thailand. I am a future student at the university of Queensland in master of marketing (2 years program ). I have a plan to work(full-time) in first 6 months then in March i am going to start to study. I have got a work and holiday visa so i am able to work full-time before the semester open and might work a part-time job when semester open. Even i do not have an experience like a full time nanny but I used to be a volunteer to take care of orphan and a part-time math personal tutor so you can trust me that I would get along well with your kids. I have a dog so it is not big deal for me to take care of pet. I am easy going personality ,respectful and fast-leaning.

Eve

Chitchanok's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chitchanok is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chitchanok is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chitchanok may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chitchanok's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chitchanok's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Chitchanok's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 6km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: thailand
Other Languages: thai english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Buddhist
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chitchanok's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chitchanok you'll need to Join Now or Login