google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Pamela' (#119713) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Pamela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Pamela's Description

Hello,
My name is Pamela and I live in the beautiful city of Perth. I am a retired professional, seeking to engage in part time work in the area of child care, support, housekeeping.

I have no direct professional childcare experience, I achieved a B eng (mech) and B Ec.

I am an intelligent caring woman, fit and healthy and delight in my close relationship with my god children, friends children and am a "nanny Pammy" to a close friend's 10 & 8 year old son & daughter.

My daughter and sister reside in Sydney and I have no remaining family in Perth.

I am an honset, reliable woman. Fit and healthy and would welcome the opportunity to care for children in their own home from 6months - 10 years. I am a good cook would be prepared to assist with some preparation of food, assist with laundry and importantly would care for any child as if my own.

I am looking for a maximum of 2-3 days a week of part time hours. Can be available for some evenings with notice and weekend assistance if required.

If there is an opportunity to meet I am confident you would be prepared to entrust me with your most precious, your child/children.

Pamela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: First aid lapsed

Type of Work

Ages of children Pamela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pamela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Pamela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Pamela's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Pamela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Weekend or evenings possible discussion if requested

Pamela's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms max)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No fluency
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 67
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: None known
Dietary Needs: largely vegetarian.
Additional Information: Enthusiastic mature woman.

Pamela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pamela you'll need to Join Now or Login