google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ramandeep' (#119690) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ramandeep' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Ramandeep's Description

Love kids
Mother of one child
Was teacher in school
Enthusiastic about my work

Ramandeep's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in management

Type of Work

Ages of children Ramandeep is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ramandeep is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ramandeep may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ramandeep's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ramandeep's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 35
Additional Fees/Details: No

Ramandeep's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi, Punjabi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Sikh
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: ..

Ramandeep's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ramandeep you'll need to Join Now or Login