google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Renay' (#119682) – Balmain  All caregiver work

To contact 'Renay' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Renay's Description

Hi, my name is Renay and I am very energetic and enjoy working with school aged children. I am a mother of three and have five grandsons who live in NZ and Canberra.

I am currently working with three children ( 12, 10, 8) before school Monday, Thursday and Friday, who's mother passed away four years ago and I have been with them ever since. I also look after two girls (10, 8), Tuesday and Wednesday afternoons after school care and have been with this family for four years.

I live in Balmain, have a current working with children Police check, a reliable and safe car and happy to do light duties while engaging with the children's needs.

My availability would be Monday and a Thursday afternoons and look forward to pursuing this Nanny position.

Regards,

Renay

Renay's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Renay is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Renay is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Renay may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Renay's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Renay's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Renay's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kl)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 65
City/Suburb: Balmain
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Renay's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Renay you'll need to Join Now or Login