google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Liliane' (#119647) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Liliane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Liliane's Description

Hi, I'm Brazilian and I'm studying Fitness in Australia. I work as a swimming instructor for kids and adults and I also do babysitting for families around Northern Beaches. I have First AID, CPR, WWC, Police check and certificate in Risk for kids and teenagers from TAFE. I also work doing before and after school care at private and public schools around the Northern Beaches. I'm looking to start working part-time from 23rd January as a nanny in the Manly area.
I love kids, my "mini humans" and I will love spending my time caring and enjoying their company.
I also can help their parents with duties around the house.
I'm available Mondays, Thursdays and Fridays. We can negotiate this availability and I can try to change my swimming classes in my other job.
I would love to talk with you about this position and care for your kids!!!
With love, Lili

Liliane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: AUSTSWIM certificate, WWCC, CPR, Identify and Respond to Children and Young People at Risk

Type of Work

Ages of children Liliane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Liliane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Liliane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Liliane's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Liliane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Liliane's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Discuss about this)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brasil
Other Languages: portuguese, spanish, english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: NA
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Liliane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Liliane you'll need to Join Now or Login