google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria' (#119589) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Maria's Description

Hi! I'm Maria, I'm from Argentina. I'm architect, I came to Australia for a gap year and I would really like to work and experience the Aussie culture.

I'm looking for job as a nanny because I enjoy spending time with children. I love being sweet and careful with babies, and at the same time I love being cheerful and responsible with kids. I have the experience that is required because I worked in Argentina since I was 17 years old. Thanks to this, I understand how important is the trustworthy and company that means this job for the parents and for the children.

I worked for two families, Argumedo's family, for a period of one year and a half, Which had a 3 years old girl and twin boys of five months. And Erice's family, for a period of three years, They had two girls, a 5 years old and 3 years old, and a newborn baby .In both families, I was in charge of feeding them , changing diapers, bathing, taking care of them and entertain them. I have two first aid courses taken.

Also in two seasons summer I worked at a Mountain Summer School, which is formed by a group of young people, passionate to adventure sports and the place where they grew up. Willing to transmit and share with kids all ours knowledge about how to enjoy nature and sport, to share, to have fun, to respect and to value friendship as we do every day. Formed by around 300 children from 3 years old to 16 years old, located in San Martin de los Andes, Patagonia, Argentina.

I also like music, cooking, sports and meeting with friends an family.


Cheers, Maria.

Maria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: negotiable

Maria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria you'll need to Join Now or Login