google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Poppy' (#119522) – Bondi  Nanny

To contact 'Poppy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Poppy's Description

I moved to Sydney from Alice Springs, NT in January 2016. I have three years experiences, and family references can be provided. Currently I work in hospitality but would love to move back into working with children. I have experience working with girls and boys, through the ages of 2-13. I also have cared regularly for a young girl with Downs Syndrome, as well as having experience with newborns. I have three young nephews myself and grew up myself in happy house of six children. I'm used to chaos but I know how to run a tight ship when needed. I've played soccer since I was 6, and am more than happy to razzle with any kid interested in improving their skills. I currently study Business and Urban Development at UTS. My classes are almost finished for 2016 but if the job becomes stable my future classes can be scheduled to fit a family's need. In essence, I am young and creative and LOVE to spend my time with kids. I'm entirely responsible; I drive (I do not own a car however), I certainly don't smoke, I'm happy to help with housework and homework, and I cook too. I also make the best banana/mango smoothie in the world - tell ya kids that! :)

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Poppy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Poppy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Poppy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Poppy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Poppy's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Poppy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Poppy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: some french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Poppy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Poppy you'll need to Join Now or Login