google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Milena' (#119280) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Milena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Milena's Description

Im a Very caring nanny, that can help you in every day task, I love kids and sharing my time with them.

I was a Nurse for 6 years, I took care of kids, elderly people and all types of people with different types of illness.

To work with Kids is my passion.

Milena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Degree in Nursing

Type of Work

Ages of children Milena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Milena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Milena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Milena's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Milena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Milena's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Venezuela
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Seafood, peniciline
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Milena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Milena you'll need to Join Now or Login