google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Britt' (#119144) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Britt' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Britt's Description

My name is Britt. I am a social, positive and energetic person from the Netherlands. I am currently living in Brisbane on a Working Holiday Visa.

I am a qualified teacher and I have 8 years of experience in working with children. Over the past three years I worked as a special education teacher in the Netherlands.

So I like to travel, with travelling I like to see the differences in culture, meet af lot of new people and like to do things just a little bit different then Iím used to. In my free time I cook with friends or family and I like going outside for activities. Futher I love sports. I like running and cycling a lot.

Over the last 2 months, I have been travelling around Australia. I am now really looking forward to working partime/fulltime and staying in one place for at least six months to meet new people, learn new skills and explore the city.

As I have always worked with children, What I really love to do, it is my first preference when looking for work here in Brisbane. I am flexible in days and hours and also available to work in weekends.

Fun Fact: I am always happy and in for a good laugh, but Iím not afraid to roll up my sleeves and work hard.

If you want a motivated and enthusiastic babysitter with a lot of experience please contact me.
I can send my resume by E-mail.

Regards,

Britt Groenendaal

Britt's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of education (teaching)

Type of Work

Ages of children Britt is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Britt is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Britt may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Britt's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Britt's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Britt's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Netherlands
Other Languages: Dutch, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: X
Allergies: X
Dietary Needs: X
Additional Information: X

Britt's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Britt you'll need to Join Now or Login