google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ruby' (#118917) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Ruby' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Ruby's Description

I am a girl who graduated from Melbourne Girls Grammar School in 2012. I'm currently in my 4th and final year at RMIT in the city currently studying the Bachelor of Business (majoring in Marketing) however have just defered. I've had my license since May 2013 with an available car and I have been doing weekly babysitting and nannying since I was 15 years old and even done the occasional live-in nannying when the parents go away. I love children and I enjoy babysitting as it is fun and great way to build and create relationships with children. The majority of my weekly nannying included picking up the child from school, helping out with activities, cooking their meals and cleaning around the house. I'm very available, flexible and am looking for any part time babysitting work (regular or casual) so please feel free to contact me anytime!

Ruby's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ruby is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ruby is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ruby may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ruby's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ruby's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Depending on location, petrol.

Ruby's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5kms. )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ruby's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ruby you'll need to Join Now or Login