google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ophir' (#118826) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ophir' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ophir's Description

I'm from Israel, from a sunny beach town called Eilat.
I moved to Australia almost 2 years ago.
I enjoy the outdoors and love the nature.
I'm a pianist, and like everything involves with art as art painting, music, ect.
I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with interpersonal skills and childcare experience.
I've been a manager many times during the last years which made me confident, self motivated and very effective under pressure.

I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating.




Have an experience as a nanny for Alona 3.5-6 yo
And Shachar 3-4yo

If younger ages required. Be more than happy to learn quickly!

First AID trained.
Have driving licence.
I intend to stay in Sydney for the next year or more.
I'm very flexible and can come whenever you need.


Ophir's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ophir is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ophir is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ophir may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ophir's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ophir's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Ophir's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Sydney region)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Israel
Other Languages: Hebrew
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Jewish
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ophir's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ophir you'll need to Join Now or Login